Found 60 Results
Page 1 of 5

AG Rx

Contact
Brian Lish
Jessica Gonzalez
Phone
805.487.0696
Email
brianl@agrx.com jessicag@agrx.com
States Served
CA

Agra-Turf

Contact
Ron Fisher
Rodney Fisher
Phone
501.268.7036
Email
agraron@yahoo.com
States Served
AR, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, OK, TN, TX

Agri-Turf Distributing, LLC

Contact
Rich Records
Harry Thompson
Phone
562.469.5818
Email
rrecords@agriturfdistributing.com
hthompson@agriturfdistributing.com
States Served
CA

AmeriTurf LLC

Contact
Parker Reeves
Phone
972.483.6408
Email
parker@ameriturf.com
States Served
AL, AR, AZ, CA, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NV, OK, SC, TX

Andre and Son

Contact
Joseph Cherundolo
Phone
888.887.3770 ext 617
Email
jcherundolo@andreandson.com
States Served
CT, DE, MA, MD, NJ, NY, PA

Aquarius Supply

Contact
John Helander (Sales manager)
Phone
John – 571.437.4814
Rob – 610.972.8509
Email
johnh@aquariussupply.com
robb@aquariussupply.com
States Served
DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA

Atlantic Golf & Turf LLC

Contact
Allan Smith
Phone
413.863.4444
Email
allan@atlanticgolfandturf.com
States Served
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

BTSI

Contact
Michele Dileto
Phone
815.463.8393
Email
rogerogalla@comcast.net
States Served
IA, IL, IN, WI

Carlin Horticultural Supplies

Contact
Dennis Wieck
Phone
1.800.657.0745
Email
dwieck@carlinsales.com
dgroh@carlinsales.com
States Served
IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI

Central Farm & Garden

Contact
Randy Heilman
Phone
330.264.0282 ext 232
Email
rheilman@centralfarm.com
States Served
OH

Central Irrigation Supply, Inc.

Contact
Anthony Luciano
Anthony Pignataro
Phone
914.347.5656
Email
aluciano@centraltis.com
apignataro@centraltis.com
States Served
AL, CT, GA, IL, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA

Chemtech Supply Inc

Contact
Jack McClure
Phone
480.833.7578
Email
jack@chemtechsupply.com
States Served
AZ

Page 1 of 5